Life In Minnesota

in #life7 years ago

1/11/2018 In a 30 Degree Minnesota 4:18 AM haha not below 0 yet....

As I'm writing this, thinking about life, and just reflecting back a few months ago, when I was searching for ways to make money.

It was around August 15 when I wrote some goals on my calendar to Invest. The 1st goal said

  1. Invest Into Crypto Currency didnt know which one yet
    : I wrote some down ETH, ZEC, DOGE Happy I did!

I'm happy I did that because I ended up in this steemit.com and now I'm writing this blog, Big things around happening around the world and in Minnesota The Vikings are going to beat the Saint this weekend, The Timberwolves going to the playoffs My state doing big things, and Crypto has exploded since then, but the past few days have been bloody.

Having South Korea wanting to ban trading, coin market cap taking off the volume creating FUD for noob investors. I think this is just a minor pull back, I am bullish on the market over the next year. It's crazy how fast things are moving, I am happy I got in when I got In.

I am going to Invest $50 Into some SBD because its worth more now, It will be my first Investment to this platform. I think its still a great time to get into crypto, like broncnutz said most people don't even know that we are doing this. Most people are stuck on major social media, and all the negativity on the internet doesn't help.

In one month the Fed is replacing Yellen for Jerome Powell.... What will happen next....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48