Future Life Within

in #life7 years ago

Its 1/5/2018 2:17 AM -6 In Minnesota

I'm feeling like Jay Z writing my blueprint, speaking things into existence. I've always been a forward thinker since I was a kid, I always felt connected to the spiritual world somehow. I've always been lucky, blessed to receive prayers from the most high even when I didn't know it was happening, what I was praying to from my heart, It was that inner voice inside my head, that told me not to cry when I was a kid, or to have enough courage to do something crazy like join the Army. I've always been on a path of Greatness I just never noticed it. As I look into 2018 what do I see?!

Breaking it down to numerology 2+0+1+8 ( 2+0 = 2)( 1+8 = 9 )(2+9 = 11) It equals my favorite #11 breaks down to 2/11

11

Be Like Water My Friend

He who is happy within, who rejoiceth within, who is illuminated within that Yogi, becoming the eternal, goeth to the Peace of the Eternal- The Bhagavad-Gita Thank you!

@Blockheadz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48