Jordan Peterson is the best! (how to deal with Depression)

in #life6 years ago

I've recently stumbled on to him, listening to some cheesy motivation videos, it was easy for him to stand out among those fakes.

  • Just the ideas he presents in the simple way has an enormous impact on me.

I've watched a couple of his videos, and I will share one of them, as well as

  • Ideas that stand out for me:
    1.Try antidepressants without guilt (Someone's life is just so bloody terrible that it levels them to the ground, and medications can help them too, but If you have good relationships, good job.. antidepressants can really help them.)
    2.Find the sense of meaning( Don't be nihilistic, he makes a good argument that everything you do matters, and it carries responsibility, an immense responsibility as you're the node in the network of people)
  1. You have to have a routine ('Clean your room!' - internal joke, If you're a fan of his you will know)

Video that made me make this post:

Share your opinions on him. Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you. This will really help you.
http://bit.ly/2Mn1LED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64