You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeless & Happy(ish): Finding Peace in My Ford Focus

in #life5 years ago

You made the right decision. This situation is just temporarily and will pass by. Things will get better. At least you are happy now.
But if you would have stayed in that toxicity you wouldn't even be able to think right. Whatever happens always does for the best.
Thanks for sharing on pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is a learning experience. I am learning to take nothing for granted. A workmate offered up his bed to me this morning when we got off work. It felt amazing to sleep in my natural position. My hips were grateful as was my spirit. We really are a fam here at my new place of employment. I like that.
x x
Mo

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi blind-spot the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43