You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought Myself A Gift...

in #life6 years ago

Lol. You have a Squatty Potty? Thought about those as well. Getting old sucks. I used to buy myself cool shit like video games and weed. Now I’m searching for devices to enhance my bathroom experiences...

Sort:  

Squatty potty is fun for all ages. I got one as a gift, love it. It is for how human were meant to poop! I will recommend highly. It is just a piece of plastic so you could probably grab just two stacks of comics and put under your feet next squat. But as the people who make it say "you wouldn't want to cut a steak with a butter knife".. squatty potty is the steak knife for your toilet life (this steak knife rhyme is an original created for this reply that I will never forget). Anyways, some would argue video games and weed do enhance ones bathroom experience.

Yeah my wife wants to get one. Which means we probably will. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91