Let’s Discuss Some Shit

in #life6 years ago

ca50857d-f50d-4425-87d3-2df01406c4f3.jpeg


I love coming home and seeing all the weird things that my wife @reeseshara buys for the house. Take for example the items in this pic. I woke up this morning and go to shower....but not before I see the lovely new additions to my bathroom shelf. Ya know that every house needs an “I POOPED TODAY” bell next to our fancy new “WHO GIVES A CRAP” Premium toilet paper. In all fairness...the toilet paper is amazing...just sayin...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's what us ladies do, buy random crap to surprise our other halves haha. Excellent pick though @reeseshara where did you buy these from?

Hi! I randomly saw an advertisement on my Facebook page and started reading about the company. I like bamboo products because they are such a renewable resource and since we always seem to have company, plus a family of four, we go through tp a lot, lol. You can check them out at https://us.whogivesacrap.org and if you sign up for a regular delivery you get a decent discount. I think I pay around $1/roll or even less for the premium which is 3 ply. Your butt will thank you 😉

There ya have it @sweetelyse

Lol. I knew I kept her around for a reason!

She’s been lazy here but she said she would reply with the link soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66