You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Posting Because You Think Your Stuff Is Interesting?

in #life5 years ago

I don’t necessarily know if my stuff is interesting but I enjoy writing. Be it about comic books, some new art I obtained, how to cash in on a hot collectible, my family, my dogs, trips, my battles with my own demons.

My blog is kinda all over the place and a mess when I think about it. I just post whatever I feel, but I do put thought and my soul into it which makes me happy.

Of course I’d love what I pop up to perform well but at this point I’m not stressing. Gonna pop up a quick piece in a few about my dogs as something simple just made me happy and I figured I’d share. Not sure if that’s worthy content or not but I’m sure I’ll chat a bit with a fellow pup lover.

Post. Sleep. Then respond to a bunch of comments that I’ve slacked on the past couple days. That’s how the next 10 hours are going to go. Lol

Good question you pose here though as I often look at somethings some folks post here and wonder...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm all over the map as well, but each post is a unique experience. Some are short, some are long. Some are happy, some are sad. I'm not looking for ways to weasel out as many tokens as I can though, by using shortcuts and loopholes. If I write a joke, I wrote it because I want people to laugh. If I produce art, I did that so people can look at it. If I get paid, I get paid.

You're stuff is usually quite good. I wish I had more time and more SP so I could get around to everyone, daily. I also noticed you're bringing in some new faces so that's cool too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44