You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you in love with your life?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting @swedoise. Lovely expressive thoughts put to paper.
If I may add a remarkable man's thought to the resulting dialogue....Peaks create Valleys..or watch those peaks they create valleys...don't get too high for anything...the winning Coach Wooden would tell his players.

Capacity for anything comes from having more knowledge about the subject...therefore appreciation. .

Sort:  

Cheers @bluejay, I like that quote! And about having knowledge about a subject - completely agree. When I went back to studying after a (very) long hiatus I did biology and chemistry, and it has me in awe at times... Cells, atoms...how anything even grows! It's amazing that we are even here! Have a lovely weekend when it comes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50