You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago

What a honour @richman. Bonjour to the good lady.

Thank you for your kind words.

So glad you enjoy the sketches. Yes....the post would not be complete without the black and white version. It is the perfect accompaniment to the colour......giving each other pop.

All the best to you and your family. A bientot.

Sort:  

I'm sorry I do not comment much, though I always enjoy your posts.
I will try to improve :D
Black and white version is just perfect in my opinion.
All the best to you and yours too!

Thank you for your reply @richman.

Really no worries........Principles are to give ponderance....to savour as it were.

Appreciate your comments anytime.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37