You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Long for the Destination, Enjoy the Journey!!!

in #life6 years ago

Absolutely everything that happens in our lives has a purpose, however small it may be. even the shortest trip we undertake we must appreciate it and enjoy it because that little trip is part of our final destination ...
I usually try to enjoy every phase of my life and every way I walk, even if the path is not so beautiful, but I know that what I live is an experience that will help me to better shape my character and help me gain experience for face new challenges or situations that arise later.

Sort:  

Beautifully replied @blessed-girl. Come whatever may, be it good or bad, we need to continue this journey on a positive note so as to make it a thrilling one and each and every moment of this journey is priceless, which we must never forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14