You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Taking Off, A New Pitfall - A Very Strong Hit.....

in #life6 years ago

These things hurt more if they come from people you love and you have all your confidence ... If it is with a stranger or someone you do not have so much confidence would not affect much, the problem is when there is love involved. .. Once it happened to me with a friend, we were going to set up a business, and before mounting it it betrayed me ... it used all the information of the project, that I had structured, including I already had budgets and had contacted suppliers .... She asked me the budget to see some things, and I had so much confidence in her, that I gave her the key to my mail, I told her to print them because I was at work and I could not at that moment ... She downloaded ALL the project information and partnered with another girl ... I found out later that one of the suppliers called me and told me to pay for something that we had supposedly bought and she told me that my partner had already bought several things and had fallen behind, there I I learned everything ... and it took me a lot to assimilate it ... the good thing is that it happened on time ... before forming the company, and really I did not lose anything ... only my time ... but it hurt me a lot , for being my best friend !!!

Sort:  

I understand blessed, unfortunately people always go through such situations in life but the important thing is to keep who we are. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43