I NEED IDEA FOR HER BIRTHDAY?

in #life7 years ago

Hi steemit family,

First of all i guess all steemit community is good, hope you are enjoying the sunday . As I mentioned on title I want any idea because in 28 July is Blerta birthday (my girlfriend). Could you please drop a idea in comment and I will try to do the best to make her birthday amazing.

Photo 24-06-16 14 06 08.png

Peace, Love and Happiness

Best regards,
Gent

Sort:  

Hey, atleast give us a clue on what she likes. If that's flower, just gift her a bouquet with her favorite flower and a hug like above. If you got the money, buy her some ring or so (no need it to be diamond), something which seems special, or maybe take her to a good restaurant, little wine and some nice romantic lines ;)

Yep.. I will buy flower for sure.. flower is best romantic thing to women, also restaurant is a good idea. Thank man! I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43