Sort:  

Steemit makes you realIe your true talents and what you are worth !

Yeah your right that's were dignity in labour is

Lol! ;) Good one!

@blazing , I came across this message posted by you and it fell on my finger. It's important to be honest about this, because there are people who claim to be good at something but who are not. The EGO comes into the limelight, but I honestly consider myself good at many things and music is one of them, unfortunately here where I live is not much appreciated in monetary terms what I do, but here is where I want to go, I think that what I express with music life is rewarded me with other things that not only is money, is personal growth, learning life and strength to face the future. I hope you can stop by my profile. Thank you and greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71