life is tough

in #life6 years ago

This month has been really the toughest but when the life get's tough you need to be tough too can't manage time along the way its better to relax some times :(

Sort:  

You are right,sometimes we have to relax ourselves.

Yes agree when the life is tough, you have too tough. This toughness makes you harder and make you capable for more worst condition. According to one scholar "Try for the best but prepare for the worst." Thanks for your thought provoking post.

Hayy #blazing I do believe that these taught movement are our friends and Always push us to do more and more . And strong and strong.

Yes, tell me about it. Maybe I am in the different place the place which I dream about but toughness needs to be the part of my life. Great post my dear ;)) up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87