Be the Change

in #life7 years ago

Someone right quoted that Change Begin with us we can say thousand times we all need to change this change that but nothing will work either all come up and do something at the moment of heat or Either you lead the change with your little step.

The choice may be tough to lead upon but That is the moment your journey fate will be decided and the change you want to see will exist in this world.

Remember nothing can be achieved without struggle stand up to the task and be the change you want to see around 


pic source

Sort:  

I agree. Ever positive change, no matter how big, no matter how small will help swing the pendulum the other way. tip!

thanks so much dear for a positive comment :)
i appreciate it :D

@blazing the secret of change is focus all of your energy not on fighting the old , but on bulding the new ,because people change for two main reasons their mind havefopen or their heart have been broken
(( Thank you so much @bkazing for sharing those wonderful posts it give us an opportunity to talk about our life and feeling ))

that's very true :)

Hi @blazing! I had an unusually pleasant feeling upon reading this. I am just a normal guy, but I dream of changing the world someday (ridiculous isn't it?) But I'm serious about it. I knew I could most probably not get to that dream, but at least I'll give it a try. I've come across that saying, 'Be the change you want to see in the world" many times and it's a big blow on me as I'm really undeserving to do something great in the future. I'm a very weird guy, but this comment is written with all honesty and heart.

wow! What a beautiful photography

I'm so agree with you sister we are one the same page indeed... And change will not happen or achievements... It we not open ower eyes and admit how status qoe are at this moment... So we can do something with it... Can't go around telling it'd OK it's OK all the time... I dont know if you understand my pore English... I'm working on it... Thank anyway 🎯🌟🙏

Change is invetable yet seems difficult. The best part is that it is contagious. Make your own part, stand your grounds and then others will follow.

Thanks @blazing for your thoughtful post.

thanks for a beautiful thoughtful comment :)

short, straight to the point and wonderful.

thank you :)

Good change is always on our way ;)) We should just follow :))

Really nice and meaningful post... loved it thank you for sharing with us.

thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53