Not a Great Day !!!

in #life7 years ago

Seem like steemit is really down not able to use and access steemit i don't know i am the only one who is facing this problem or everyone around is facing the other front ends are working properly

But the nodes are down and even steemit sometime works and sometime don't

if you are able to use if seamlessly please let me know tried to comment and post but giving me transaction error and broadcast error messages back to back :(

What has happened ???

pic source

Sort:  

Nice post.. Good luck

Not A great day but if you got problems then use busy.org to access if Steemit is slow.

It was pretty hard for me to get my couple of daily posts done, but after I completed them I went and did something away from Steemit.

It seems to have played havoc with my bot voting though. I notice a lot of the accounts I vote for regularly didn't get voted on.

no news but looks pretty ok today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67