You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cow-Lick

in #life6 years ago

One of my staff came to my office and asked me could she go home. She was one of the weekend temps and she said she was sick.. Whats wrong with you? I asked. " I just got my flowers" she said and "they have soaked right through". 😳😳😳 Go home go home go home go home go home go home......................................go home go home. Take however long you want go home go home !

Sort:  

Oh man!! I really really really hope that nothing similar ever happens to me. Nightmare!!!

Being a woods-working boss, one of my new crew members one year asked me during orientation, "what do I do when my period hits out in the field?" Turning a bit pink in the cheek, I shunted her off to the only other woman on the crew that had been with me for years. And explained that all I know about these things is that they belong at the end of a proper sentence. Oh, the joys of bosshood. May you never have to go there.

Holy Bayshore. That is what I would do, I can think of nothing worse! Well, I daresay I could but heck that's not what I would want to be advising on!!

I was gonna tell her to go home and have a steak to get some iron into her but gladly I didn’t !

She made her own steak!!!

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05