You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year Away from the Kitchen

in #life6 years ago

Love this post. I’m where you were a year ago but I don’t think I can quit my job and rely on crypto because I have a mortgage and a daughter. Would love to though. Sounds like you are having great fun. Is steem paying though? Find it hard to fathom solely living off steem . Well nowadays anyway. Do you do other stuff that brings in an income ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I only have to support myself, that is why I can do this. Times are tough now with the low prices, and I have no other income. I can still stay afloat for a while but really do need the prices to go up soon.

They will too! Wow that’s awesome . Well done for taking the jump .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47