You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botanical Oracle Reading for a State of Mental Chaos

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I meditate daily but there are times when I need a bit extra attention. When that happens, I simply stop everything that I am doing and unplug. I draw myself an Epsom salt water bath, with eucalyptus and rosemary essential oils. Then I light up some cedar, sage and palo santo and turn on my Reiki hands as I soak. After I will meditate with my crystals, envision roots reaching out of my feet and connecting deep into the earth's core. I place my hands over heart and whisper gentle words of love to my heart and when in need of a bit of guidance, I make some tea, take out my tarot deck and allow my heart to receive the guidance from deep within. I love your oracle deck and thank you for sharing your unique way of coping during stressful moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48