What Are in the Universe They All Are inside Me

in #life6 years ago

1.jpg
Image
Universe is unlimited till now. No boby can count the numbers of stars and planets in the universe. Indian sages realizes that what are in the universe they all are inside me. Here, ‘I’ refers to super ego where the whole universe says only ‘I’. There is no place for ‘me’ or ‘mine’. All time is ‘I’, all what happened is ‘I’. Nothing cannot be existed without ‘I’. Where ‘I’ am there all are present; where ‘I’ am not there all are nothing. The realisation comes from deep meditation, penace, and honest and devotional working. A person who achieve the realization is a complete person on the incomplete earth.

The piece of your mind demonstrating the circuits that convey the electrical flags so you can think what you think and do what you do. Utilizing an extremely unique camera, the Canada France Hawaii Telescope could get a photo of dull issue. That which makes up 90% of the universe and when we took a gander at this it turned out to be incredibly clear with reference to what we were seeing. As we put the universe picture of dim issue nearby the photo of the hardware of the human mind. We see that in reality the universe is a vast mind or the human cerebrum is a smaller than normal universe. The circuit pathways are the same. Passing on signals point to point.

Thanks for Reading, Please Wait for My Next Post @blackybabies


upvote1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for comment and you must welcomed.

You are welcome my friend
You is the best of the best

I will remember you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80