You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of A Few Words (And Stepping Out Of The Comfort Zone To Serve)...

in #life6 years ago

That's what I am worried about the master, When interacting with different people of the country certainly a little difficult to understand. Because the culture and language we use are a little different, is not that a master?

So I changed the conversation a bit, about the image you put. is there any usefulness or meaning related to the content of the post?

I see a very popular and historic picture from some countries in your post. I am a little confused and is there anything to do with culture? if any country I also save a lot of ancient history, so I am interested in discussing it.

I'm sorry if my words are not related to the topic, I understand that. It's just that I can not describe in good and true language. Thanks for guiding me in a better direction.

Sort:  

nothing special about the pictures in this one. just grabbed some off the computer quick to throw in, no particular relevance to the topic...

Okay thanks master @rok-sivante, now I understand it.
How do you think if I comment but my English doesn't have perfection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44