Be yourself - Don't despair all of Steemians

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemian's,

Allow for a moment for me, I will write a little sigh about the doubts in playing steemit. How not with my condition that is still unstable and can not determine a clear direction, the term problem of commitment what I do so far not reflect my soul. I myself join steemit in mid-September 2017, I think it is a young time and has not been past the count of years.

image

As time went by without realizing it and not the slightest felt that the steemit level I got was past 50, a lot of the beginner steemit who thought I was a big person and a very experienced person in the world of steemit. But for me that level is still low even out there are still many levels that even doubled from me. In Indonesia alone a lot of seniors, so can be said senior though by little by little I learn experience from some writer steemit Indonesia which level far above me. Not just the level of even I see the insight was so wide that I started thinking I can not yes, a little terbesit in the minds of my heart.


Regards Steemit Indonesia community, please permit briefly Abang / Brother:

@good-karma @esteem @albertjester @busy @feyruz @sndbox @donkeypong @blacksweet @asyiesteem @mirzacho @kevinwong @jedigeiss @ausbitbank @endracsho @abelanar11 @hr1 @bue and all the other Steemian, both long-time and beginners upvote my blog.

Steemian,

Until this moment the very complaint for me is about how to deal with beginners in steemit, who almost every day look at both personal and social media. Honestly, this makes me restless and upset. Who am I? Such shadows are always pictured in my heart. I also know steemit from my colleagues and other relatives. Indeed in my outline a little developed from friends who arms with me, does not mean I'm arrogant it's just a little effort without a sense of self-interest. Still I write though not directional and still I write although little results I get. No word bored, tired and surrendered.

I was reminded of the quote in my friend's post @ abelanar11

"Each person has their own character, some want to give without having to be asked, some give but have to ask, some are asked but do not want to give." he told me.

image

The many meanings implicit in the quotation, I think all the steemians can understand clearly after reading it. I personally began to limit some things that I used to do before, even though I did not beg I asked some people to attend my post. Everything is not well realized, even I think will interfere with the comfort of other steemians. And now I just step as big as a foot and sit as it is and do not have to find a seat where people will move.

Do not occasionally prejudice against others, for example I personally is not helpless friends who have just joined in steemit. This is not the time for me, not that I do not share but I am still the same as the others. I still need advice and experience, how to give and what to give. That's roughly what I can imagine hopefully there's benefits.

image

My steemit friends,

Because I have explained above the length and width of the core, give it without having to be asked and do not expect if without effort. Do not ask for a wait, be sure that business never disappoints results. Stay optimistic and be yourself, because what we plant today we will definitely pick up in the future. Because steemit can be wherever and whenever you have free time.

image

Follow me on @blacksweet

Sort:  

I agree with what you say, you have to work hard to get what you aim for and don't blame other people if they are higher than you. Not an easy thing you have to make and do extra mile to become who you are and to reach the top. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65