A Monkey - I Just Reached 500 Followers - Steemit

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi all and Thank you, I just passed 500 followers on Steemit.

For me this is a big achievement - If I can do it anyone can.

The Storey with the Monkey is London/English Rhyming Slang -

A Ben is 10, a Score is 20, a Pony is 25, a Nifty or Bulls eye is 50, a Ton is 100, a Monkey is 500, a Bag of Sand is 1000.

500 is a Monkey.

Thank you and a Big Shout out to Steemit...

Please upvote and Follow

@blackrussian

Steemit

Sort:  

Congrats...
I will follow you ...follow you where ever you may go....there isnt a mountain to high ........?????? finish this lol.,,.
Im not a stalker lol.
followed

Thank you Friend @marky

I'm Following you ;-)

Congrats!

Congrats on the monkey...this time next year rodders :) Keep going!!

Thanks Friend ;-)

I just hit 100 and was already happy! Unfortunately a lot are just people that follow 10K+ and just want me to follow them.

You have one new follower :)

Appreciated and Thank you @warrenvee

Don't Worry Friend - Just do your thing and the right following and followers will come - I've got your back...

Congratulations dude!

Congrats buddy, I'm almost at 300 yay

I will be Congratulating you very soon.. ;-)

congratulations, 500 nice number! half way to 1k!
im only starting :D

Keep Steemin ahead @ruta - you will be at 500 in no time...
;-)

Congratulations @blackrussian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! "Bravo, la classe" as we say in France. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52