How to seduce girls in a small town

in #life8 years ago

What to do if you think that everyone knows each other.

We often with my friend Mishka faced with the fact that acquainted with the girls twice. It has become so familiar that happened almost every day. Not to say that the small town of Samara, a million lives in it with a small, but anyway, it has happened. It's funny, when I go behind the wheel, looking like a beautiful woman, or girl, walking on the sidewalk, or standing at the bus stop, stop and run out. It is very important not to offer a ride! Namely talk. You certainly can ride it if you really on the way, and she liked it, but do not confuse - FIRST interested in themselves and take her phone number, and only then talk about how to ride. Get used to the fact that it is necessary to motivate imennno IS as an individual!

By the way, on this topic I have some great instructional videos on my YouTube channel, which can be viewed right now by clicking here here. In this video I open this topic in more detail. Do not really like to write a blog, I'm the more lazy, I find it easier to talk to the camera;). So, I better watch rather than read.


So, it's funny that I run to her, stop her, say hello and compliment, but it is as soon as I ask her name, immediately surprised (Well, still, this just was not with her) and bewildered (sometimes with resentment, sometimes laughing) says - "You're already familiar with me!". And she remembers exactly - where, when and what you said in this case, in that he was wearing and so on. This suggests that the girl then I obviously interested. And the reason why it has not given then the phone may be different, but let's talk about this some other time. 

She remembers everything, and I do not remember, not that that would be my very lame sclerosis or memory, but just at that moment, I could come to meet 20 girls a day, every day. Naturally, they merged!

Very cool in the fact that for the second time, some have already given their phones, because I could convince them that if the universe is sending a person is not the first time, then ......

One went so far that he met with the girl for the fourth time. We were with a friend and sat down beside her. That's when she was just razerennym beast, I've never seen a girl so OXY ... .. VA ... ..LA! She was furious - "What! YOU EURO! ???? YES PERHAPS you kidding? YOU ohrenel chtoli? ". I am well aware that we could hurt her, but really do not know, only then restore the entire chronology of events.

There were cases when the girl poured me only because I got to know, or once seduced her friend, so she types - "Do not want to be next."

It is that under my photos of in the VC some unknown (well, I simply do not remember) the girl left comments on the topic - "I know them," and then the other girls, as well, which I do not remember, wrote - "I know them, too."

I'll tell you one thing - if you think you're so all popular, and the whole city, or rather, his female half (and men, because you sometimes sharpened tooth guys envy, or because you stole them a girl) thinks only about you, not about how to repay the loan, what to buy your child or even about something, then you're wrong. Realize that all do not care for you! So you are guaranteed to become easier to live!

And another thing, do not pay attention to the fact that this is a small town, seduce and be happy life. It is more of your excuses to yourself that a small town, because you're in the depths of the soul afraid to approach the girls! Often our brain begins to invent all conceivable reason to only otmazatsya you from discomfort.

Sort:  

Here is an article which says 20 seconds of insane courage can change your life - http://www.awaionline.com/2012/02/20-seconds-of-insane-courage-can-change-your-life/

Likewise, a minute of insane courage can work wonders in dating scene. Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85