This is my life ( Blackjincrypto )

in #life8 years ago (edited)

This is my life, just yesterday I won a competition trade in one site and only won a little prize bitcoin, of all the gifts that I get it I'll collect for the cost of my new project for social activities that will be in shape this year.

https://twitter.com/Blackjincrypto/status/742070562554449920

I know this is going to cost a lot is not easy to do it myself, but I do not succumb to it and always follow every trade competition and win it to get additional charge

I've won three consecutive weeks in the competition last year and this one coincompetition
https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/40-profit-in-one-week-congratulations-to-coincompetition-winner-lenteracoinproject/

I now have the best team to help me work on the project to get the cost of some clients who work with us, a lot of ideas that I can from them my best team, I did this for the purpose of my mission vision. but I'm not alone because I also get support from other communities of some bitcoin mining and trading group I founded 3 years ago

I am happy to share a little story about my life here and hopefully I can share stories when we were already building a social project, hoping we received a lot of support from other communities, see you all here regards a success for all. cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to the community..Happy Steeming! P.S Authentic:)

yeah happy steeming

nice project, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44