Blackjincrypto life story started to become traders litecoin, namecoin and peercoin 2013

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Since the beginning of my getting bitcoin from someone via email a few years ago and are just looking for bitcoin in private and personal, but early mid-2013 I began to publish many tutorials bitcoin through blogs and other social media that is easy to learn people

I am not alone and invited some friends of my online business from other Asian communities to promote bitcoin mid-2013 and then, I feel that the year 2013 was the best year for bitcoin go to the moon

I received many messages via email and facebook at the time of July 2013, some of them want to buy bitcoin but I forbid it because I knew it would not be profitable for them because bitcoin nearly $ 100

I recommend them to buy Namecoin, Peercoin and litecoin to them, well they buy it at a cheap price using their USD and BTC their
BTC-E
Username : Piebeyb

Histroy
July 2013

With My Facebook

I kept telling them to switch to buy the NMC, PPC and LTC when the mid-2013 using bitcoin and their USD
I knew they were too late to buy bitcoin at the time, so they can earn huge profits by buying the three altcoins

August 2013

With My Facebook

Bitcoin to the moon -----> November 2013

With my Facebook

November I asked them to immediately sell NMC, PPC and LTC them, yes it is a big advantage for them at least they get the results of this bitcoin even though they have an online business

I calculate the profit, if any of them had $ 1000 and bought it bitcoin at a price of $ 100 they would only get 10 BTC and although bitcoin prices touched $ 1,000 when they sold 10 BTC they only get $ 10,000

But they listened to me since then to buy and hold LTC, PPC and especially the NMC that I recommend it for the time they bought a lot below the price of $ 0.5
If one of them had $ 1000 and bought it for $ 0.5 NMC they have 2000 NMC, if recalculated the 2000 NMC they sell at a price of $ 10 last November it was already getting more than $ 20,000

lol, I still have this image in which mtgox go to $ 1,200

Yes I would not recommend them to play in trade mtgox sites and only recommend btc-e.com , my main thing is to always keep my community and bring their success in becoming traders when buying NMC, PPC and LTC

Yeah they are successful with high profits and have the capital to make a site about bitcoin attract new people in bitcoin, this is done to help me continue to add new people to bitcoin and they are still active also become traders in the BTC-e with me.

Beginning in the 2014 - 2015 me and they bought back bitcoin with low prices and 3 altcoins to hold the bag and saw a news story about the case mtgox at the time, yeah it makes me sad to see the other traders who lost their money in mtgox and hope this does not happens with my community.

Mid-2014
I made a lot of community groups for miners and traders to attract new interest and teach them about bitcoin, it is also done by my community to share information about the following bitcoin also make tricks to get a free bitcoin for their community

I think they will continue to evolve broadly as I know they are active in the forums, trade sites, mining sites, and sites bitcoin sites that exist today, but they are not all there in steemit.com

History 2016
This year I started following some trade competition and the beginning of June yesterday I came out as a winner

https://twitter.com/Blackjincrypto/status/742070562554449920

Prize for the winner 2 BTC
https://blockchain.info/tx/d0bff37febb2d9b9db138c737d0a12c9bbcd4ce7583348d838c397ed3194a837

July - August next update :)

I never count how many times I come out as a winner, I also do not calculate how many bitcoin I have today, I might not be able to write all here, maybe in another occasion I would share them with you, cheers

Note: yeah i was just one small part of society bitcoin which at least helped to push bitcoin be recognized by the world community

#namecoin
#litecoin
#peercoin
#bitcoin
#blockchain
#blackjincrypto

Sorry, my English is bad

Share a post with medium.com
Regards
@blackjincrypto
Blackjincrypto verification

Sort:  

@blackjincrypto you are the best for me, a lot of people are successful because you are in bitcoin

okay thanks @budilontong. enjoy with coffee

I see you are in a trade competition and you become a winner, success for you

yeah I also often see your gamer competitions, thanks @donaa

Good post. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Peercoin#analysis For a complete Peercoin Detailed analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36