You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

images (1).jpegI have many great memories of my several teachers I had growing up in school because I considered them to have great minds and great talents to be able to inspire people like myself and others my age. I remember how one teacher in second grade always cared when we were sick or not feeling well and when I showed a little weakness in math, she became concerned because I was normally excellent in mathematics.

Then I had a science teacher in high school who always showed the class practical uses for sciences since this was still physical sciences. We learned plant science, a little chemistry and physics. It was very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50