we are equal

in #life7 years ago

everyday I sit with myself and try to meditate in our current lives...
we live a big lie, not all of us at least, but most of us... It's The 21st-century lie.
What is the purpose of a life without thoughts or goals, the roof of our aspirations a house and a car, where a man works eight hours every day, becomes a machine, solidifies his mind and idea to the degree of inertia...
That's the life of the employee and the worker, the life of a new bondage. Iron chains were compensated by identity numbers
The city has made our lives strict and polluted our human #nature,
we don't care about people like us who suffer from cold and hunger. We do not care about that patient in the hospital , nor are these orphans who are looking for shelter and ask people for their day's sustenance.

Today I meet some African immigrants who carry their children with them and look for nothing... Only survive
I couldn't hold my tears...
I felt they were part of me, and this part is sick, and I should help him...

I gave her some money that was with me at that moment... Maybe it's enough for a day or two...

At first, I thought I helped her...

But after I felt happy in my heart, I found that I helped myself
and that African woman is just a way that made me help #myself .....

"The best thing a man can do in this dark world is to help others,
the very human life is to serve others and to empathize with them and wanting to help them.
" humanity can do better if we put our hands together..we have to eliminate all obstacles we have not see the other from his origin color or religion we must believe that all people are equals ..783.jpg

Sort:  

this is what people want but no one will accept it it is realy applied so we have to dream that next generation will eliminate this barriers between them

many people around this word think with a very bad ways that reflect their bad moralities ..so I think that this types of people will not happy if the different origins and classes became in one same class

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31