You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How bad do you want it? Making the right choices for healthier living NOW instead of a new years resolution.

in #life6 years ago

That's the mindset 😘 I think what makes me give up easily it's the fact things don't work fast. I always expect to lose a lot of weight straight away and when it doesn't happen I just got frustrated. But like you said we are doing this for our health and we deserve it. So let's kick this unhealthy life ass and start a revolution in our lives. Success!

Sort:  

Yes, i think that is the problem for almost every one who want to loose weight and/or live healthier. Choosing for the short-term and not long-term. I started looking at it a day .. how can I move the most today and eat the healthiest. and then sleep and repeat. We are going to help each other in 2018!💪🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49