Make It

in #life6 years ago

b75bb35a-3111-4405-bafd-a1c41b13fe80.jpeg


Street art seen in Rotterdam.

Love the colours with the bikes leaning on the wall.

I wonder what's the message behind this art. What's supposed to be made? What do you think?

Thanks,
B.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow this is pretty cool, I it always attractive to me seeing art with different colours.
I also take some time looking at the picture to get the meaning of the art, but can't figure it out also, am sure it surely has a meaning.
Nice shot @bkdbkd!!, thanks for sharing.

Love the colours and vibrancy of this street art! It is a wonderful piece of art! The bikes add extra interest! Nice shot, Bianca!

Thank you, dear!

I think it's simply saying to "Make Art".

And the artist did it very well.

Great Shot!!


BTW, I took your advise (from a couple of weeks back) and here's my first post.

https://steemit.com/blockchainmemoryproject/@gikitiki/blockchain-memory-project-the-missing-christmas-cards

Guess you're right, it's just instigating people to create. :)
Hey, that's awesome! Gonna take a look :)
Thanks, man!

Your pictures are splendid <3
I love photography too. Do come over my profile sometimes ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17