Chinese Quote. 122

in #life6 years ago

中文报价
Chinese Quote


china-2542574_1280.jpg
image source Here

John Woo Quotes

1

When I was a kid I got so much help from the Church. When I was a kid, our family was so poor they couldn't afford me to go to school, so there was an American family that send the money to the church to support my school fees.

2

When I was a kid I feel lonely, I have not many friends. If you make a movie, then you can work with different kinds of people and make different kinds of friend. That's very important to me.

3

For my own films, I would like to see 'Bullet in the Head' remastered. The original cut was actually almost three hours.


Thank you so much!
Join Steemfollower Steemfollower now, to Get More Upvotes & Followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72