steem blitz chess tournament video

in #life6 years ago

There are all the games I played during the steem tournament except the first game. @chamangerbert organized the chess tournament and recorded also a youtube chess tournament stream.

Link:
https://steemit.com/chess/@schamangerbert/steem-blitz-chess-tournament-may-12th-2018-and-the-winner-is-video-commentary-by-schamangerbert

Sort:  

I also like to play games, because the game game is fun 😊
please support me @niacantik

Wow... I hope I can learn to play this one day... I really need a tutor 😭😭😭

There are so many excellent youtube chess tutors out there where you you can learn a lot. :)

I want to learn this game, it seems fun 😂

Perhaps I will participate the turnament some time. First I have to create n account on lichess.org .
If this has taken place, you'll have one more game to win as I'm not thge very best chess player.

Eamazing😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Very interesting good post @bitsignal

I like it this game but everytime i lost in game hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44