You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming: The Art of Summoning Dreams to the Surface of One’s Mind and Know That You are Dreaming. (Part III)

in #life7 years ago

Eagerly awaiting! I have gone back to re-read the earlier 2 posts as well, it is very dense, and as I interface with this reality more and more I am sure I will pick up more that I missed earlier as well.

Uncanny that I hear from you just before going to bed, will definitely report back, wish me luck.

Sort:  

May the force stay with you and us all, especially in your journey through oneiric phases, waking up awareness to its nature of limitlessness. Synchronicity and timing go hand in hand here. This is an auspicious time, "Beat the iron while it's hot", as we say in French.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64