You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming: The Art of Summoning Dreams to the Surface of One’s Mind and Know That You are Dreaming. (Part II)

in #life7 years ago

Ah! I have been awaiting this post! You further intrigue me with the idea of lucid dreaming. I have much desire to induce deeper sleep with the use of Vitamin D, Magnesium and MCT oil to induce deep states of sleep for better rest.

I will look into some of the substances you recommended especially valerian root.

What would you say, you achieve during states of lucid dreaming?
100% Upvoted

God Speed Brethren.

Sort:  

Achievements are on multiple fronts, but it has a component of subjectivity as well, depending on the experiential knowledge you had before and after the experience of lucid dreaming itself...

This is a very rich subject I had planned on to tackling soon, I will address this matter specifically in the following article. Thank you for asking.

Stay tuned and namaste :)

I am very eager to hear more! I may take upon your teachings and finally take on the challenge of inducing lucid dreaming myself. I wonder if kindred spirits may meet in the ethereal realm?

Interesting..

God Speed Brethren.

Your question is not only valid but has a very clear and has a definite resounding answer "YES"!

More on that topic coming up, very soon... Stay tuned! Namaste :)