You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration of the week

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi @dragonslayer109,

I can relate exceptionally well to this post. I am also from South Africa and I have been using luno for about 5 years now. Not so long ago I had questioned this very thing as I have had about 12 btc through my luno account over the last few years. I also at one point had well over 2000 steem. At this point I have just under 60 steem left and 0.01 btc in my luno account. I have no regrets thou because the money was used to immigrate to the UK so I could have a better future for my family and especially my son.

In all I just wish I had the incite to hold my coins and stay put, this is because after it took me four years of struggling to get were I am today, I have realized I could have held out and if I simply waited holding my coins I would have ended up getting here around the same time only costing me around 3 btc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44