Amazing beauty! Flying above the clouds. Magadan. Russia. Recorded myself.

in #life8 years ago (edited)


"It is a wonderful feeling, when you are leaving the ground and then getting up higher and higher and finally you are soaring above the clouds and looking at all the beauty of the land from the 10 km height!"

Hello! I want to share with you my video of my second air flying in the life!

I was never been scared of the flight, but after this trip I really began to love this)
It's funny, that it wasn't a usual trip for a rest, it was a business trip for my job. Initially I even didn't want to go there! I'm living in Saint-Petersburg and the destination point was Magadan - it is the other side of the continent, about 9 hours to fly! It is very very long trip and very long distance (about 8000-10000 km). So, maybe you can understand my hesitations at that moment)

Hopefuly, the flight was calm and succesful! And I have enjoyed this flight fully. It was the wonderful view and I saw amazing beautiful landscape far below. I saw clouds and mountains, a lot of mountains and it was so beautiful and magnificent, that I haven't even slept during the 9 hours of flight!
What can be better than mountains? - Only the new wonderful view on the mountains!

Here are some my extra fotos:

Many of you can say, that it is the usual things, nothing interesting! Maybe you are flying every day, but I'm not. I just wanted to share my feelings and show you a great view, for my opinion)

Thank you for watching, reading. Good luck and have a nice travels!

P.S. All material is mine - all fotos and the video.

#life #travel #trip #video #immersion #impression #blog

Sort:  

Mountain relief looks nice from high flying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44