Polish Forest - Amazing PlacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Forests are one of Polish national heritage.

A walk through the woods, at any time of the year, is the perfect way to stress and overwork.

Breathing fresh air, listening to the birds singing and the buzz of the trees, you can charge the internal batteries for long days.


28% of the Polish lands are forests.

Source: http://www.twojapogoda.pl/galerie/1,nasze-zdjecia/6549,polskie-lasy

Sort:  

How much beauty in one place, I fall in love. I imagine that it must be very peaceful and that the sound of the birds must rumble. Great photos my friend. Thanks for sharing! Big hug!

Piękne zdjęcia. Czyżby okoliczne lasy??

haha chcialbym :)

Forests are a great treasure. They really are about the most soothing place to spend time and unwind.

So different from what i'm used to. I would get lost there!

enchanting.....
very beautiful.

Rhino is the last thing we want in this forest.

Kidding. I like rhinos.

Especially boiled.

So come on ;-)

Love polish forests! I bet great Mushrooms are in all them forests! :)

I would go there with an empty stomach.

Yes it's true

Polish forests are amazing!
My girlfriend is Polish and I was lucky enough she gladly shows me around all of that beautiful landscape, love it!

So it's true what they said before. You do have a girlfriend.

Yeah.. I still don't get it.. but hey I ain't complaining ;)

HAVE AN UPVOTE.

YOU ARE A GOOD SPORT. :)

hahah thanks!
now I can finally cash out ;)

I am lucky to follow you!

Hint: follow me back

No wonder you deserve your girlfriend :P

Looking absolutely stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79