Leave a comment #6 - STEEM Distribution

in #life7 years ago

Please, feel free to comment in any language you want.

RULES:
-Write what you want :)
-We do not offend!!!
-Example of comment: COMMENT / COUNTRY

Show that you are!!!

Sort:  

I want weekend! and some STEEMs in my wallet :) (Poland)

I want someone to mentor me that can step by step show me how to redeem my earnings so I can pay a bill or two, everyone is saying different things to me and my trust issues have trust issues.....American (like the cheese)

I want health , love, and some STEEM in my life!!-GREECE

I want pizza also. uSA

Ich will STEEEEEEEEEEEMZ. (From America, I just like German)

I want lunch! Guess I'll have to make it myself. (Norway)

Very Sweet of you! Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41