1500 Followers! Thank You!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_2071.JPG

My first post was a little over a month ago and I'm so delighted to have so many people reading my articles and taking an interest.

On behalf of myself and my little Steemian, a huge thank you.

Sort:  

Wow. That's a huge whale like milestone that you have achieved. Congrats. I will be overtaking you very soon with the way am active in the community image .

First thing I thought when I saw your photo was "Holy Shit, Benedict Cumberbatch is on Steemit!" ;-)

Congratulations.

Happy days dude! Well done! Hope for more! One day I hope to have the same! Only got 110 at the min!

He is SO cute, hope to see more of cute pictures. 😄

That must be a record! Well done, that is a beautiful daughter you have!

Thanks, it's my son 😂😂

Although I've got that before

Welldone @bitgeek :)!!!

Word up @bitgeek!

Congratulations!Don`t stop now:)

Wow! Now I have success to aspire too!! Congrats :-)

congratulations man
you really deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70