Feeling Grateful for Steem

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Life can take us on an incredible journey. We all have our ups and downs in life to discover our identity. I am grateful for where I am in life and continue to move forward to better things and better opportunities.

I have enjoyed my time here on Steem/Steemit and have met a ton of wonderful people. Not all of them have been wonderful but overall there are amazing people in the community. I have seen many people's lives changed from this platform and changed mine as well. Building wonderful relationships that extend beyond Steem and grow into something for the better.

I appreciate my followers and those have shown me support throughout this journey with Steem. I do my best to show back support and be transparent with those I communicate with on a regular basis. It matters to me that those people are not exposed to any type of deceitfulness, nor anything manipulative. I do apologize to those that may have been exposed to those type of things will make sure I will not surround myself with that type of behavior.

We all want to see this platform grow and I look forward to supporting those that bring real value whether it be a blogger or a project that promotes real incentives for better growth of this platform and not all about money. I understand earning while blogging is what drew many of us here but at the same time, we can't forget what makes this platform so valuable. It's the community and the content that holds true value to connect us and share information over a blockchain.

I have learned so much being on this platform and continue to do so. I have been able to show those around me the power that this platform has and will only get better. I have had my doubts in the past but things have taken a turn for the better.

So thank you to those that set the example for others in helping make this platform a better place and fighting spam, plagiarism, scammers, all that ruin the experience for others that genuinely put in the effort to contribute to this platform.

Let's take things to the next level and make Steem go to the MOON!!!






Image Source:1,2,3


Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Feel free to follow and find me in SteemSpeak on Discord.
Sort:  

good post. thanks for sharing

You will keep going to the moon. <3

I agree with you. Steemit has the best community that is very helpful and we all should be grateful, upped.

I referenced your work on my latest post, feel free to see it and more success to you.

Thanks! I appreciate the acknowledgment. More success to you as well!!!

You are welcome and keep up the good work

life have always up and down but up time pass so quickly and down time take time but from down time we can learn next time how can we get up. i agree with you that we can meet here good and bad people to but yes overall so far i seen good people. i am looking from long time this kind of platform and finally got too, i am also enjoying here and i wish steemit will go more up then moon.

We all have to do our part. Thank you for the comment and I'll see you there on our journey to the moon!

it's nice to read.. yeh u right the Steemit is not all about money. I'm so grateful being new here I met lots nice people here. Im really enjoying the community here.

I'm glad you are enjoying your time here. I look forward to re your blogs!

We all wish for the samethat is for Steem to go to the moon. 1 upvote from me.

Thank you. To the moon we go!!!

Agreed! The community is what makes Steemit so amazing and better than other platforms. Of course there will always be some bad apples out there, but for the most part I think we have great users here.

Yes thank you buddy! You're one of them that make it great! :)

yes its the Community and Content that makes this platform standout.

and steemcleaner and cheetah bot and few other senior steemians are doing a good job to keep the platform free of plagiarism .

hope steemit soon goes to the moon.. for it deserves to.

nice article brother , I agree with you...!
upvoted & Resteemed.

Thank you. I appreciate the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69