Oh no, I sold the bitcoinman!

in #life5 years ago

black.jpg

Not really a click-bait title, just let me explain, although the title and the image are a bit dramatic to catch attention, there is fact behind the claim.

So I will just get right into it,
So a few weeks ago someone reached out to me on Facebook in hopes of purchasing @thebitcoinman
Handle on Facebook.

My attention is dispersed across many projects and life obligations so I have not been utilizing the Facebook medium and I figured why not I paid nothing for it, so I sold the handle you can check out the other bitcoinman lol on Facebook seems to be an interesting individual and he also makes art, maybe its a bitcoinman thing who knows lol https://www.facebook.com/Thebitcoinman/

I figured it would be more of a bitcoinman thing to buy some crypto with this money while the market is this low.
I told the other bitcoinman to act fast as he might be able to secure the steemit page with the same handle (thebitcoinman mine is just bitcoinman here on steemit) but he was not really interested in steemit.

Im sure he will come around and when he does he can buy the newly acquired thebitcoinman page from one of you steemians look to take a gamble and buy the name in hopes of him or someone else buying it.

hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Oh really mate that is really interesting, he buy you up lol ... Kinda sounds funny, good you share early about it should he came around on steemit and use his "thebitcoinman" so others won't this is fake!!!

What your Facebook account ? We connect on discord about that.

lol, did you sold Thebitcoinman page of facebook??

yeah, messaged you on Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84