You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ You want to win? Here's what you need to do! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

So many people look up to others in the marketing world and think how easy they have it. What they don't realize is all the blood sweat and tears that went into it. Those long sleepless nights and the true grind. When your not grinding and bettering yourself well guess what someone else is. This is what drives me.

Sort:  

Amen to that man! Nicely said. It's exactly that.

Look, I think specifically for the marketing niche, many of those marketers actually promote the task being quite simple and easy, and for that, I can understand the mass misconception and stereotype.

I would have agree though, I don't think many people know what kind of effort it truly takes to succeed. Thanks for this awesome comment :) Nice motivation! I can certainly relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41