Time to See Life from Different Angle

in #life7 years ago

LIFE

Life, a short word. How small, it seems to many of us, that it is preplanned. It follows a certain procedure for every human being. First a child is born, then he grew up, and start going to school, after that to college, after that marriage, retirement age, and then die on Retirement Pension. I also used to think of the same. I do has the same perception, that how short is life. Wake up in morning, go to office, work there for 8-9 hrs, come back home, eat food, watch movies and Sleep, then again the same plan for next day. Life was becoming boring.

Then one day on my way to home, I was thinking how can I make my life more enjoyable, more lively, I was watching a movie that day, and there was a line which inspires me the most. It was ... 

Make your life a story worth telling.

Above line inspires me the most, and I thought how can I make my life more interesting. As programming was the thing which I wanted to do from beginning since from my college time, so I thought lets give a chance to it, so I started to take interest in the programming, learning new things, as I started to get involved in my work. I found many good friends with whom I can hang, and some also has same interest as me "Going for a trip".

After that my life has changed much, and I have never thought that same thing again.

So just wanted to share some things, which I have learned from my experiences.

1. Opinion are not Good or Bad, Opinions are just opinions.

Every people has its own opinion, it might be bad from your end, and can be good from someone other end.

2. Sometimes you just have to ignore, or let it go.

It is not important, that you give your expression or share your opinion, either you like there or not, sometimes you just have to let it go, for the sake of everyone.

3. Differentiation between Good and Bad Person.

Well from my point of view, every one has good and bad quality. It depends how much you can ignore bad things of a Person. If you can ignore bad things of a Bad Person, then he will certainly seem good to you.

4. Communication is Important.

This is the basic fundamental. Whenever you have a fight, with any of you friend. If there is no communication between you two, then there will be the chances, that gap between you two will be widen with time.

Well this is my prospective of life. Please post your in comment, I would love to hear them.... :)

Sort:  

Differentiation between Good and Bad Person

And if it's a bad person, draining your energy, let them go!

Yup, sometimes we should let it go ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52