Love of a father against son

in #life8 years ago

I will share a short story, the love of a father to a child.

image

By the time you cry beg new doll or toy, Mom staring at iba. But my father would say emphatically, "we buy later, not now

You know, my father did it because I do not want you to be a spoiled child with all the demands that can always be met

When a request is no longer just asked for a new doll, and my father knew he could not buy what you want.
Did you know that at that time failed to make his father feel smiling.

When you have a cold sore, my father is too worried until sometimes a little yell, saying: "It has been in saying! you do not drink cold water! ". In contrast to the mother who pay attention and advising gently. Behold, at that time my father was really worried are you.
When you have teenagers, you start demanding the father to be cleared through the night, and my father be firm and say: "No way!". Did you know, that my father did it to protect you? Because for Dad, you are so incredibly valuable.

After that you're mad at Dad, and went into the room, slamming the door. And who comes knocking at the door and persuade you not to be angry is the mother.

Did you know that at that time my father closed his eyes and holding his inner turmoil, that my father was very eager to follow your wishes. But again, he had to take care of you.

When you become an adult girl. And you have to go to college in other cities. The father must let you go

Thanks you


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68902.07
ETH 2732.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72