You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR SHORT TERM STEEMIT GOALS? (COMMENT BELOW)

in #life7 years ago
  • my first goal is that 100 vote on my single post. As i achieve it then thing will easy for me.
  • my second goal is 100 $ on my single post as if it i achieve then i will be good earner
  • my third goal is reach 2500 follwer as if it archive then i get many votes as i post anything
  • my fourth goal is i want bring my fiends here who have problem in online earning and not earn much in other social site. If i earn then show them proof that 100 $ possible to earn in day.
Sort:  

Those are 4 good goals! yeah I'm still searching for that $100 dollar post. In January when I started it wasn't odd to see my post get 200 upvotes, yet only $20.. Last week I got my highest post at $60, I was quite pumped about it haha

Thats great 60 $ still not bad and i am sure you get 100 $ post soon. I just joined before 20 days and those goals are still far for me but not impossible so i will achieve it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70