Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read it. I haven't ever written about these parts of my life.. not because I didn't want to, but mainly because I didn't have an outlet where I good do so without hurting someone's feelings, or maybe sharing a story they may not one publicized to their friends. (Obviously, I'm refrencing my mother.) I'm grateful Steemit gives us an outlet that is free of so many restrictions such as that, and I think you for being part of this supportive community, especially during such a raw moment for me. I sincerely appreciated your comment.

Thank you for writing this. It's so powerful and brave -- a real hidden gem. :)

Thank you again for taking the time to read it, and for your support. It is through people like you that the courage to share comes from.

I understand what you're saying. Your writing is beautiful, and your story is so powerful and inspiring. Thank you again, for sharing it.

Your feedback means so much. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93