You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my experience with ayahuasca

in #life7 years ago

hi bro.I also have experienced a few times ayahuasca and i am leaving in 2 days again ,for another meet-up.The first time was also on a farm like place in Holland ,last year.In two days it will be my third time.I did it with 2 different sjamans of Peru ,coming each from a different location.The one in Holland was a shipibo sjaman,who could sing very wel icaros and opened my chakras.I never was able to vomit,which loosens the barricades in your body,but i felt really well the next days.Very important is following a diet before and after the ceremonies.The other one,where i am going to in 2 days in Barcelona is different.He talks a lot and asks every hour some questions and helps u dealing with the images,mostly animals you encounter on your journey. I think you cannot indeed be healed after one session.I am 40 now ,and cleaning all that in one session is almost impossible,certainly with my past.One thing i would like to add that it is not a drug,but a medicine,that if you got the right sjaman,it really helps you and makes you be a better human,what my intention was.greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51