Father Appreciation

in #life7 years ago

This post is a special one. Just wanted to appreciate my dad (@mathworksheets) and thank him for all the valuable lessons he's taught me. I would definetly be a very veryyy different person if it weren't for him. He's the most intelligent person I've ever met and will ever meet. Thanks for everything you do, you're the best!!

Me n' my Dad:
F1475CE3-47E9-4D9D-AB6F-C0C5AA4F81BC.jpg

IMG_5680.JPG

IMG_4114.JPG

Sort:  

You mean the Math Lessons?

You must be very touched and proud of this tribute!

Yes dear brother, I feel so proud and blessed!

Haha very funny

That's a nice tribute to your dad! Strong united families are so important!

That's a beautiful thing you just did @binwantatwal.

Thanks a lot!!

I love the respect you have for your father! That is wonderful!

Thanks for the appreciation

Buena herencia de genes

I like your post and I read you whole post and appreciate your hard work keep it up

Thanks a lot!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by math worksheets from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@mathworksheets sir you are looking soo beautiful <3 :) and binny is always <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87