Binny's Basketball Season

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've really been missing the season and am excited for the next. Here are some pics of me in action!!

Me driving hard to the net! Face looks a bit messed but who looks good while playing sports?
A2DB0F8F-EF2E-4A9C-B4DD-DF8B25911ED0.jpg

Me and a couple of team mates before a game IMG_1640.JPG

At the free throw line after getting fouled. Coach always tells me to drive to the net which will guarantee me two shots since I'm small:)
IMG_1642.JPG

Sort:  

I want to see you Dunk it. Very nice though. I bet you are really talented.

Thank youu @nicnas but I'm probably a bit too short to dunk haha!!

I believe in you! You will just have to shoot really nice three-pointers and jump shots i guess. Ill see you in the WMBA one day right?

I wasnt too good at running, but I really enjoyed shooting baskets!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by math worksheets from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Yo :) full style on ? :D in the middle pic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65