Ant Power as Insect

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This post is about the life of most intelligent insects o the world.The most intellectual Insects of this universe is "ANT". You will believe them they are amazing creation of Universe. You will be Amazed.



image

First Image-----

These photos are taken by Me when I am traveling through my Battle-Nut Garden in our House.I am collecting some Green Leaves for eating so Suddenly i have noticed this amazing Community.

image
This is their cave in Green Leaf.They banned the long sized leaf as Tringal.In this Tringal shape of leaf they used to live there life with ultimate natural protection.

Close Snaps

image

image

image

** Finally**,

image

I have been bitted by an ant at last.This insect angry with me because I had destroyed their house.I am sorry about that.

The community of ants teaches us that we should have to be in Unique Unity always.I also Request all our Steemit Friends to be United in One Single Unity.

I really thank @good-karma , @dlive @slowwalker @steem for help me in Steemit.



Thanks for being with this post.

I expect your valuable Upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65